Maids Moreton Cricket Club is a small, friendly, cricket club, playing weekend and midweek games in a local league. They are based at our cricket pavilion which can be found at the southern end of our playing fields. For more information, please see their website https://maidsmoreton.play-cricket.com/Aboutus

Their schedule for home games for the 2021 season is:

Sat 01/05/21

Sun 02/05/21

Sat 15/05/21

Sun 16/05/21

Sat 22/05/21

Sat 05/06/21

Sat 10/07/21

Sat 31/07/21

Sun 01/08/21

Sat 14/08/21

Sun 15/08/21

Sat 21/08/21

Games start at approx. 12.00 midday.

The midweek season has yet to be announced.